Dua Lipa is going to release a deluxe edition of her debut album

Dua Lipa just announced that she’s working on a deluxe edition of her debut album and it will features new tracks. The Complete Edition of Dua’s self-titled LP will be released on October 19th, and it will feature three brand new songs titled “Want To”, “Running”, and “Kiss And Make Up”.

Lipa shared the news on her Instagram page: 

“So excited to release a super deluxe edition of my album on October 19th with 3 NEW SONGS!! Think of this as a little gift to wrap up this album cycle! 🎁 Thank you for all the love and support. 💖👼🏻🚀🔥⚡️💋👀🌈💎🔮”


The full track list:

Disc 1

1. Genesis
2. Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)
3. Hotter Than Hell
4. Be The One
6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
7. Garden
8. No Goodbyes
9. Thinking ‘Bout You
10. New Rules
11. Begging
12. Homesick
13. Dreams
14. Room For 2
15. New Love
16. Bad Together
17. Last Dance

Disc 2

1. Want To
2. Running
3. Kiss and Make Up (Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK)
4. One Kiss (Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa)
5. Electricity (Silk City & Dua Lipa)
6. Scared To Be Lonely (Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa)
7. No Lie (Sean Paul & Dua Lipa)
8. New Rules (Live)

We’re looking forward for this edition what about you? 


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!