Motions by MAGIC!

The “No Way No” Canadian reggae fusion band MAGIC! Released a brand new song called “Motions”. The track is taken from their new album “Expectations” Coming out on September 7 featuring the hit single “Kiss Me”.

The band is composed of lead vocalist, guitarist and producer Nasri Atweh (Nasri), guitarist and keyboardist Mark “Pelli” Pellizzer, bassist Ben Spivak, and drummer Alex Tanas.

Listen to this reggae-influenced pop song below and let us know your thoughts! 🎧 




Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!