The Dark Side by Muse

Muse are an English rock band. The band consists of Matt Bellamy, Chris Wolstenholme and Dominic Howard. On 30 August 2018, they announced their eighth studio album, Simulation Theory, to be released on 9 November. The announcement was accompanied by another single and video, “The Dark Side”.



Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!