Virgin Radio Lebanon’s Morning Show

English singer Rita Ora revealed that she will be releasing her highly anticipated second studio album, “Phoenix” on 23 November 2018. The album was preceded by the singles: “Your Song”, “Anywhere”, “Girls” featuring Cardi B, Bebe Rexha and Charli XCX and “Let You Love Me”. The standard edition will contain 12 tracks, while the deluxe edition adds four tracks for a total of 16. 


The full tracklisting is:

1. Anywhere
2. Let You Love Me
3. New Look
4. Lonely Together (with Avicii)
5. Your Song
6. Only Want You
7. First Time High
8. For You (with Liam Payne)
9. Summer Love (with Rudimental)
10. Girls ft. Charli XCX, Bebe Rexha, Cardi B
11. Keep Talking ft. Julia Michaels
12. Hell of a Life
13. Velvet Rope
14. Falling to Pieces
15. Cashmere
16. Soul Survivor

Tune in to Anthony and Sally on VRL’s Morning Show for the latest celebrity news. 


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!